Das Team - Bader Quadsport

Bader, Christian

Bader, Christian

Telefon: 09181/51166-22 
E-Mail: c.bader@bader-quadsport.de

Sichert, David

Sichert, David

Verkauf Quadsport

Telefon: 09181/51166-24
E-Mail: sichert@bader-quadsport.de

Czerwon, Benny

Czerwon, Benny

Werkstatt Quadsport

Telefon: 09181/51166-22
E-Mail: czerwon@bader-quadsport.de

Spata, Daniel

Spata, Daniel

Verkauf Motorgeräte

Telefon: 09181/51166-14
E-Mail: spata@bader-motorgeraete.de

Scharpf, Patrick

Scharpf, Patrick

Werkstatt Quadsport

Telefon: 09181/51166-22

Eich, Dominik

Eich, Dominik

Azubi Buchhaltung/Büro

Telefon: 09181/51166-28
E-Mail: eich@bader-motorgeraete.de

Holzer, Stefan

Holzer, Stefan

Werkstatt Quadsport

Telefon: 09181/51166-22
E-Mail: info@bader-quadsport.de

Hess, Alexander

Hess, Alexander

 

Verkauf Motorgeräte

Telefon: 09181/51166-12
E-Mail: hess@bader-motorgeraete.de